Lost In Progressive Dreams 001

As the tribute to the upcoming 1000 likes on our Facebook, I introduce you new podcast serie called ‘Lost In Progressive Dreams’.
This first episode represents some favorite hits from our Youtube episodes of Luscious Melodies.

Enjoy the mix and feel free to share it further! If you wanna broadcast it in any radio show, just do it! 🙂

1. Nigel Good – Discover (Original Mix) [Mango Alley]
2. Aurosonic and Frainbreeze and Katty Heath – All I Need (Progressive Mix) [How Trance Works (SirAdrianMusic)]
3. EDX – Blessed (Original Club Mix) [Toolroom Records]
4. Valer Den Bit – Meteor 15 (Archouse Remix) [Nueva Digital]
5. Sergey Alekseev feat. Ange – It’s Morning (Talamanca Remix) [Nueva Digital]
6. AxisONE – Our Childhood Memories (Original Mix) [WeRecommendRecords WRR]
7. Dinka – Faces of Bengalia (Original Mix) [Unreleased Digital]
8. Alex Greene – What I Value Most (Original Mix) [Elliptical Sun Melodies]
9. Voxy P – December (Y-bot Remix) [Progressive House Worldwide]
10. Valentin – Haifa (Alberto Matz Remix) [Elliptical Sun Melodies]
11. Nigel Good – Always Running (Original Mix) [Silk Digital Records]
12. Arizon – All I Have (Original Mix) [FREE DOWNLOAD]
13. Flashtech – All It Takes Is Time (Original Mix) [Round Triangle]
14. Andrew Lang – Daybreak (Alex van Deep Remix) [OLD SQL Recordings]
15. Steve Brian pres. Agulo ft. David Berkeley – Blood And The Wine (Original Mix) [Enhanced Recordings]
16. Porter Robinson – Sea of Voices (Vaux & Rivera Remix) [FREE DOWNLOAD]
17. Ehren Stowers – Origin (Re:Locate Remix) [Insight Recordings]

Running time: 58 min 18 sec

DOWNLOAD (MP3, cover, tracklist)


Leave A Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *