Lost In Progressive Dreams 002

‘Lost In Progressive Dreams’, episode 002 is about to reveal 29 hot melodic progressive tunes. Once again, the selected music sometimes reflects the music of Luscious Melodies.

Enjoy the mix and feel free to share it further!
If you wanna broadcast it in any radio show, simply do it and let me know!

001. Natan Rosberg & Martin Sand – Cosworth (Orbion Remix) [LW Recordings]
002. Zack Roth – Wils Lives (Shingo Nakamura Remix) [Nueva]
003. North Sunset – Summer Walk (Denis Neve Remix) [Elliptical Sun Melodies]
004. Nihilum – Let You Down (Original Mix) [Nueva]
005. Bee Hunter – Convertible (Original Mix) [Makira Records]
006. Shingo Nakamura – Days (Original Mix) [Otographic Music]
007. Zuubi – Pink Clouds (Original Mix) [Decimal Lightness]
008. Sedi – Along The Coast (Savid Remix) [Elliptical Sun Melodies]
009. Freydal – Iceland (Denis Neve Remix) [Elliptical Sun Melodies]
010. Nihilum – Our New World (Original Mix) [Elliptical Sun Melodies]
011. Meital De Razon – Follow Me Home (Aknael Bekeela Remix) [Vendace Records]
012. Numall Fix, DJ Vengovsky – Movement Of Life (Original Mix) [Body Motion Records]
013. Dinka – Brazil (Original Mix) [Unreleased Digital]
014. Will Canas – Fiore (Original Mix) [sunsetmelodies]
015. Musty – Sunny Days (Original Mix) [Perplexity Music]
016. Intrinity – The Thinking Spot (Original Mix) [Perplexity Music]
017. Valer Den Bit – Sunday (Original Mix) [Soundwaves]
018. Jacqueline – Rise Up (Original Mix) [Silk Digital Records]
019. Leap – Luminous (Original Mix) [Mindgate Music]
020. Armas – Feel the Day (Original Mix) [NRG Dance Records]
021. Raphael Mayers – Mysterious Coast (Original Mix) [Soul Waves Music]
022. Gate Faze – Limitless Soul (Original Mix) [Elliptical Sun Melodies]
023. Hans Zimmer – Time (Nihilum Remix) [FREE]
024. Masahiro Nishibata – Tide On (Original Mix) [Elliptical Sun Recordings]
025. Denis Neve – Water Illusion (Mizar B Remix) [Elliptical Sun Melodies]
026. ZANIO – Moonrise (Nhato Remix) [Nueva]
027. Alex Byrka & Alexei Scutari – Summer In My Mind (Original Mix) [N/A]
028. Zeni – Discover (Monoverse Remix) [sunsetmelodies]
029. Genix – Sunstruck (Original Mix) [Always Alive Recordings]

Running time: 1 hour 8 sec

DOWNLOAD (MP3, cover, tracklist)


SOUNDCLOUD ► @djtukancheez
INSTRAGRAM ► instagram.com/tukancheez#
FACEBOOK ► www.facebook.com/LusciousMelodies
YOUTUBE ► www.youtube.com/lusciousmelody
GOOGLE+ ► plus.google.com/+lusciousmelody
TWITTER ► twitter.com/tukancheez

Leave A Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *