Luscious Melodies 55



001. LavKastor – E3 (Terry Da Libra Remix) [Silk Music]
002. Joe Lyons – One Thousand (Original Mix) [FREE DOWNLOAD]
003. Alex Byrka, Ed Nikoff – April Voices (Original Mix) [sunsetmelodies]
004. Vitodito – If You (Original Mix) [Macarize]
005. Kirill Nikolaev – Awake (Original Mix) [FREE DOWNLOAD]
006. Kelotti – Haruka (Original Mix) [Pineapple Digital]
007. Joe Lyons – Ideology (Original Mix) [FREE DOWNLOAD]
008. Kozoro feat. Noctilucent – A Spring Without You (Vocal Mix) [ninety9lives]
009. Manu Lei – Umaru (Original Mix) [FREE DOWNLOAD]
010. Roald Velden – Sunset Over Emst (Original Mix) [Perplexity Music]
011. Killogy & Matthew White Ft. Niclas Lundin – Change The Course (Original Mix) [FREE DOWNLOAD]
012. Markus Hakala – Summer Breeze (Original Mix) [FREE DOWNLOAD]
013. Nathan Rux & Ramon Vincent – Morning Sun (Original Mix) [Arrival (Silk Music)]
014. Ryo Nakamura – Return Trip (Original Mix) [RockRiverRecords]
015. Alex H – Auf Wiedersehen (Mbase Remix) [Progressive House Worldwide]
016. Kalitwooz – Enceladus (Original Mix) [sunsetmelodies]
017. Keith Harris – Memories (Original Mix) [FREE DOWNLOAD]
018. Matt Harper – Remember When (Original Mix) [Elliptical Sun Recordings]


  1. Paul 29/12/2016 at 05:52

    Love these tunes and love the Video footage just as much!
    Where do you source the video footage from?

    1. admin 04/01/2017 at 16:19

      it’s taken from Vimeo.
      In every YouTube episode, there are written credits to the original files in the description. Feel free to find them there.


Leave A Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *