Luscious Melodies 60

Luscious Melodies has another fresh episode to introduce you some of the finest progressive house & trance music. Till the end I plan to release another fresh news episode. Hopefully, closely to the Christmas time.




001. Massai One – When We Awake (Extended Mix) [Macarize]
002. Anlaya Project – Baltica (Original Mix) [Synth Collective]
003. Zetandel ft. Irina Makosh – Dance With Me (Jon Medina Instrumental Remix) [Incepto Music]
004. L_DG – Sunset Gaze (Original Mix) [Synth Collective]
005. Asioto – Downhearted (Original Mix) [Synth Collective]
006. Borena – Alive (Original Mix) [Summer Melody]
007. Matt Fax – Over The Edge (Pt. II) (Cabriolet Paris Remix) [Colorize (Enhanced)]
008. Cairn – In Another Life (Original Mix) [Emergent Shores]
009. New Horizons – Midnight Escapade (Axxound Remix) [Synth Collective]
010. Van Yorge – Pina Colada (Original Mix) [Synth Collective]
011. Asioto – The Sun Also Rises (Shion Hinano Remix) [Summer Melody]
012. Zuubi – Exia (Original Mix) [Silk Music]
013. Veeshy – Summer Blend (Nerutto Remix) [Inception]
014. ReDub – Zimbabwe (Original Mix) [Inception]
015. 9Lives, Arsen, Nathan Brumley – Leave Our Mark (Extended Mix) [Revealed Recordings]


Leave A Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *